Follow Us: Instagram

Delaware Department of Education
John G. Townsend Building
401 Federal Street Suite 2
Dover, Delaware 19904

State Officer Team

(From bottom left to top right)

Giana Golden

GGolden@delawarefccla.org

Kimberly Aiken

KAiken@delawarefccla.org

Georgia McKinney

GMcKinney@delawarefccla.org

Olivia Emmett

OEmmett@delawarefccla.org

Veronica Nazarewycz

VNazarewycz@delawarefccla.org 

State Advisers 

Rita Hovermale, State Adviser
rita.hovermale@doe.k12.de.us

Michelle  Semonelle, Assistant State Adviser

michelle.semonelle@appo.k12.de.us